Lady Gaga just revealed track list for her Joanne album

Pop-star Lady Gaga just revealed track list for her fourth solo album called Joanne, which is set to be out October 21. Mother Monster only featured Florence Welch as guest, while last week she revealed to Zane Lowe that her album is also featured Beck and Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme.

Lady Gaga’s Joanne track list as follows:
01. Diamond Heart
02. A-Yo
03. Joanne
04. John Wayne
05. Dancin’ In Circles
06. Perfect Illusion
07. Million Reasons
08. Sinner’s Prayer
09. Come to Mama
10. Hey Girl feat. Florence Welch
11. Angel Down

Watch here Lady Gaga’s latest music video “Perfect Illusion”:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *